Community Plan for Holloway is an independent community campaign working to ensure the Islington community is at the heart of the redevelopment of Holloway prison.

The campaign is coordinated by an interim steering group representing a variety of local community groups. The steering group members are:

Trisha Clarke – Islington Trades Council

Richard Hope – Islington Homes for All

Niki Gibbs – Reclaim Holloway

Roderik Gonggrijp – Green Party

Alexandra Lilley – St Georges Church

Marj Mayo – Labour Party

Will McMahon – Chair of the Community Plan

Nick Wakeling – Liberal Democrats

If you want like to contact the Community Plan, please email plan4holloway@gmail.com.